Chris' Birthday

Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2003
9:51 a.m.

Last night, I stayed home with Nikki and Chris because Greg needed to spend some time with his rommie. And it was Chris' 22nd birthday...he's such a baby, but a cool guy nonetheless! Nikki made an awesome dinner...steak, baked potatoes, salad, crescent rolls, and pineapple upsidedown cake. And she invited me to have dinner with the 2 of them. Woo hoo! It was awesome!

Afterwards, I had to watch Joe Millionaire, just because it's soooo cheesey!!! And then I called Greg to tell him I loved him. Awwwwww! *gag puke* Then his roomie called me back & told me he loved me, too. That was odd. Either he was very very drunk or in a very very good mood. Maybe both. Mikey hates women (and I would, too, if I were him, since all the women in his life are fucking retarded), but I think I may be changing his mind. Maybe now, because of me, he doesn't hate all women! I hope so, because there are a lot of amazing women on this planet!!!

So, I read for awhile and then went to sleep. I had a very emotional dream about Frank and Greg. It wasn't very sexual...maybe more sensual, though. I woke up, feeling very emotionally exposed.

And I also noticed that Samantha had pooped on the floor. This is the first time she's ever done this! It was my fault, since I had my bedroom door closed & she couldn't get to the litter box, but she's normally very good about holding it until morning. But it looks like my baby couldn't quite make it til morning. Once I cleaned it up, Munchichi (the only cat Samantha does not terrorize and start fights with) tried to bury it...claws scratching & scraping on the carpet. Too cute!

And now I'm at work, diligently working away. Diligent, that's it!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga