Haunted House

Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2003
7:23 p.m.

My little project is underway. Yes, it needs lots of work. But at least I got it started! Click on the little haunted house over on the right to see it...

This day turned out pretty well:

1. I got kudos from my boss. That's always nice.

2. I called my old apartment complex, because I owe them $1137. They said they require a down payment. I groaned...what will it be? $500? $600? No! $137!!! And then I have to pay $100 per month thereafter. Uh, I think I can handle that. Then, in the meantime, they won't report me to the credit agency. Woohoo!

3. Mikey made pot roast tonight. It was soooo good & I'm not even a pot roast kind of gal.

4. I'm about to get some amazing, "haven't seen you in in almost 48 hours" nookie. Nice!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga