Nipple Grabbing

Monday, Jan. 13, 2003
7:09 a.m.

Monday morning. That's all there is to say. Within 5 minutes of arriving at work (an hour early, mind you), I realize that I have a million things to do. Was that form letter ever approved? Can I see it? Was the Op Procedure ever approved? Better check my pending e-mail folder for that one. Meeting at nine with Nikki, Meanie, and Boss. And the only reason I have to go is to inform others of any decisions made. Plus, I have so much to do on my work "To Do" list. It's almost disheartening at this point.

This weekend, we recognized a hilarious trait of Star's that I think she gets from her father: nipple-grabbing! She has done this to both of her parents since she was a baby. She doesn't yank nipples or cause any harm, but she has nipple radar and zooms right in on it and clamps down. Well, when Greg and I first started dating, she did it to me several times. And now she's starting to do the same to Nikki! Hahahaha! Hand straight to nipple (no searching, no trying to find it) and clamp! What an odd little child!

I'm still such a hornball! More crazy nookie last night and I was wishing for more time this morning for the same. Man, work gets in the way of marathon sex!!! ARGH!!!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga