Shampoo Bottles

Sunday, Jan. 12, 2003
9:34 p.m.

What a nice & lovely weekend! Yesterday, at noon, Greg called me & said his boss never answered the door, so he ended up not going to work. So I drove over to his house, still in my pajamas, we stopped at McDonald's for lunch & then we picked up Star. Came back home & chilled out (I took a shower, we all played, she played with Nikki, I made us dinner, etc). Once she went to sleep, Greg & I were crazy horny, so we played. And then we eventually went to bed.

Star woke up at 3:30 this morning, but Greg swooped her up & took her to the family room. They slept out there until 8 AM. In fact, I woke up at the same time as them, which was really odd. Today, we played with Star (and during her nap, Greg & I had to play again). She had to go back to her mom's house by 5 because Star's great-grandmother was taking them out to dinner. So we took Star home & then raced back to my house for more playing. What is with us lately? Even with Star, we managed to have an active sex life. It's fucking awesome! So, then Greg & I jumped in the shower and then we went to Chi Chi's for dinner. Now he's watching TV or something & I'm playing online. I just sent my sister a birthday card from e-cards, because she's 12 today. And I remember when she was born! It was so cool!

Anyway, I managed to get a lot of dumb little things done this weekend...like, put clean sheets on the bed once I got the hole patched up, get my files organized (apparently, I have not done so since June!), call Randy about bringing my old car up sometime this week, go grocery shopping (even though I forgot juice boxes and trash bags...URGH!!!).

And here's something that's been pissing me off: Why are shampoo and conditioner bottles the same size??? I go through one and a half conditioner bottles while only going through one shampoo bottle. So it's impossible to buy them in pairs! And never mind if I feel like trying out a new scent!!! Fucking stupid shampoo makers!!!

Also, does anyone know why Swiss cheese has holes? Really. I was thinking about this topic this morning, while eating a piece of (Monterey Jack) cheese.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga