Boys Moving In

Friday, Jan. 03, 2003
5:15 p.m.

I'm feeling so much better now, despite the insane amount of rain I encountered on the drive from work to Greg's house.

OK, so Chris & Greg will be moving in with us very shortly. The Chris timeline is pretty much ASAP. The Greg timeline is dependant on his transportation issues. I am willing to sell him my old car (and Nikki will be happy to get it out of the driveway!) for close to nothing (yep, that's right, $1!), but it needs some work. I don't know how much & I'm not sure how much it will cost. But I am having it looked at for free by a mechanic who owes him a favor. But Nikki & I will have to talk to Michael about the whole issue. I'm so not looking forward to that!!!

And Nikki said today that she's having Star withdrawal (which I've had since about Wednesday)! AWWWWW!!! Everybody loves Star!!! How can you not??? And it rocks that Nikki loves her, too.

Hey, I just counted how many quizzes I've taken & put on my quizzes pages. 106! 106 quizzes??? Am I addicted? Uh, maybe...

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga