Exhausted

Thursday, Jan. 02, 2003
1:09 p.m.

I slept for 4 hours, at most, last night. And the majority of that was spent between 4 AM and 7:20 AM. Greg rubbed my back for, like, forever. And I couldn't fall asleep. Then he tried to get frisky, but neither of us was in the right mood. And I just kept crying that all I wanted was sleep!!! The room was sooo hot, so once he opened the window, I fell asleep. I had insomnia because it was too fucking hot??? I don't think that was the only thing, but it was much easier to fall asleep in a cold room than in a hot room. Now, at work, it is so motherfucking hot. This sucks.

So, anyway, the weird energy feelings are now BAD energy feelings. And Nikki's having them, too. Something bad is coming to a person or people near us...neither one of us feels like we'll be directly affected. But we're both feeling such negative energy around our lives. And soon, something fucked up is going to happen.

The gossip at work today: will there be snow? Probably not, but it's fun to talk about.

Oddly enough, I've gotten a ton of work done this morning. Maybe because I've been too tired to goof off? Hahahaha!

I just want to go back to bed...

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga