Pre-Christmas Weekend

Monday, Dec. 23, 2002
6:34 a.m.

Ugh. Crazy weekend. I hate the weekend before Christmas. Friday night, I picked up Greg at his house and we came back to my house (that is, after going to his boss' house to get his paycheck and then going to cash his paycheck), ordered pizza & yummy chicken thingys and we got a big order of cinnamon somethings free. It was awesome! And then I spent, like, 4 hours wrapping presents! And I wasn't even done! Wrapping presents takes soooo long!!!

Saturday was the day of errands. Ugh!

1. Got money from the ATM--for Greg and for my sister.

2. Returned overdue library books (they were due Friday, so maybe they won't charge me?).

3. Breakfast.

4. Bail Mikey's dog out of doggie jail. And pay to get Greg's dog out of doggie jail. They're sending him to the vet today, so we can't pick him up until this evening. Greg didn't have proof of rabies shots, so they are making him (the dog) get shots again. And they also convinced Greg to have the dog neutered. So, poor dog is going to be pissed at shit!

5. Run up to the head shop in Randallstown. When we got there, it was locked. And it had a sign that said, "Out of business. Thanks for your support." What?!?!?!?!

6. Andy's house to see Bill. Greg heard his truck was going to be there, but it wasn't.

7. While Greg stayed at Andy's, I ran out for more shopping. OK, shopping for Greg. And I also picked up more stuff for Star. I loooooove buying stuff for her!!!

8. Back to Andy's. Greg's truck is still at the titty bar!

9. Drive down to the titty bar. While Greg worked on his truck, I ran to get lunch @ Subway.

10. Pick up Greg, truck still not running, back to Greg's house to eat.

11. I left & went to my parents' house to drop off a radio for my sister (the one who DOESN'T live there). Visited with them for a couple of hours.

12. Back to Greg's to pick him up.

13. My house again, finally. I wrapped presents for another 3 hours! Talked to Stacy for a while. Called my dad & he talked my ear off, too!

14. Greg fell asleep on the couch while I was still wrapping presents. And I made both of us go to bed at about 9:30.

Sunday was absolutely blissful! It consisted only of: sleep, sex, and food. Oh, and a shower, too. Those are the only things you need in life, right?

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga