Bryan

Monday, Dec. 23, 2002
2:43 p.m.

It is so pointless to be here at work today! Nothing is going on! So many people are out on vacation. And I really need to get this project done, but I can't actually bring myself to make much headway on it. *sigh*

My boss just left for the day. Not that it means anything...

My left knee really really aches today. Again, not that it means anything. But Nikki said maybe it means snow? Who knows?

I had a dream last night that I had a son. He was wonderful and calm and happy. I tried to breastfeed him and he was super-happy to suckle, but I couldn't get my body to express any milk. Eventually, his constant suckling got my right breast going. But I could never get my left breast to produce any milk. Now, tell me I don't have babies on the brain with a dream like that!

Bryan e-mailed me this morning & we ended up talking on the phone for awhile (and, I think, while he had his hand around his dick). But I protested that I'm now in love and there will be no more phone sex between us, etc.

Oh! Here's the story about Bryan. In May, 1995, I was at a frat party, drinking, having a good time, etc. I felt a hand on the small of my back and I turned around & exclaimed "Hi!" to a super-hot (in a preppy way) guy behind me. We started talking and really got along. But it turns out he was just trying to part the crowd to get to the bar...that's why he put his hand on my back. But I had apparently really enchanted him that he had to keep talking. We went back to my dorm room together that first night and messed around, but we didn't sleep together. I kicked him out in the morning & told him that I had a boyfriend (which I did). He was pissed and vowed never to get involved with bitches like me again. 2 days later, I found his phone number, called him up, and left a message. Again, I must have enchanted him, because we hung out a few times that month and then through the summer. We had some AMAZING "hooks" (that's what he calls them), but we never slept together...but we did everything else. Now, the not sleeping together was all him, soooo not me! I was sleeping with several people while seeing Bryan, being serious with Dave, and boinking my best friend, Greg (different Greg than now). I was such a slut!!! We hooked up a few more times in the fall and I made him buy liquor for me & my friends (since I was only 19!) & things simmered down a little between us. The last time I saw Bryan was in the fall of 1996. But we have been keeping in touch since then via phone & e-mail. We have never lived very far apart the entire time...we just never saw each other. And for the past 2 or 3 years (when it was really bad with Bob), Bryan & I had a lot of phone sex!!! Now he wants more (because I'm the wildest girl he knows? he says something along those lines, which I find hard to believe) & I'm in love and not willing to risk breaking emotional boundaries just for Bryan; as much as I love him, I love Greg so much more. But I do want to see him soon, since he just moved to the same town that Greg lives in! Our paths will probably cross very soon!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga