Handsome, Kind, & Caring

Monday, Dec. 16, 2002
6:51 p.m.

Training went pretty well today. Only 4 people showed up, and their boss didn't bring them by until 9:00. But, anyway, they loved my little "break the ice/meet your neighbor" game (which was passed along to me by Jackie, fabulous Jackie...my adoration of her is another story). I made them pair up & "interview" each other with my questions, which were:

1. Name

2. What is your favorite cookie?

3. If you could have one superpower, what would it be?

4. What is the most exotic food you've even eaten?

And then they had to introduce their partner to the rest of the class. They said they really liked that (which is cool, because I did, too, as a trainee, but I thought that was just because I was a dork).

The rest of training was pretty boring. They did like the fact, though, that our office is casual every day, which includes jeans & tennis shoes.

And all day, everyone was gossiping about the party. And this fat bitch apparently made some negative comment about my dress. Stupid cunt...she's just jealous! And I only call her a fat bitch & a stupid cunt because I had to work closely with her for 2 freakin years and she's negativity personified. I so cannot stand her, personality-wise. Lots of people said Greg was cute and one woman said his face looked handsome, kind, and caring. What a wonderful, warm compliment!

Oh, and today, I found the online quiz motherlode!!! So I'll be updating my quiz pages quite a bit in the near future.

Oh! And sign my guestbook with your answers to my interview questions!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga