50 Questions

Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2002
10:52 a.m.

1. your name spelled backwards? lacitsym
2. where were your parents born? mom-Richmond, Indiana; dad-Alliance, Ohio
3. What is the last thing you downloaded onto your computer? since my computer is still sick & broken...I think it was the usb.cat file
4. What's your favourite restaurant? Nichi Bei Kai
5. Last time you swam in a pool? July 4th, 2002, at my parents' house
6. have you ever been in a school play? um, I don't remember...
7. How many kids do you want? at this point, I think 5 (which includes G's daughter)
8. Type of music you dislike most? commercialized Christmas tunes (i.e. Grandma...reindeer)
9. Are you registered to vote? am I?
10. Do you have cable? yes
11. Have you ever ridden on a moped? no, but my mom used to have one when she was a teenager
12. Ever prank call anybody? uh, yeah!
13. Ever get a parking ticket? nope, no tickets for parking
14. Would you go bungee jumping or sky diving? bungee jumping--no, sky diving--yes
15. Furthest place you ever traveled? California
16. Do you have a garden? no...
17. What's your favourite comic strip? I'm such a dork, but I like "For Better and for Worse"
18. Do you really know all the words to your national anthem? yes
19. Bath or shower, morning or night? shower...either and sometimes both
20. Best movie you've seen lately? Home for the Holidays
21. Favourite pizza topping? cheese & mushrooms
22. Crisps or popcorn? what are crisps? some new thing I haven't heard of yet? I'll have to pick popcorn then
23. What colour lipstick do you usually wear? ew!!! I don't wear makeup!!!
24. Have you ever smoked peanut shells? now there's an idea, albeit a stupid idea!
25. Have you ever been in a beauty pageant? ew! no! (crazy misogynistic crap!!!)
26. Orange juice or apple? apple...I hate OJ!
27. The last person you went out to dinner with? uh, Greg...duh!
28. Favourite type of chocolate bar? Hershey's plain chocolate
29. When was the last time you voted at the polls? um...
30. Last time you ate a homegrown tomato? a couple of years ago; that makes me want one now!!!
31. Ever won a trophy? I won a few in Irish dancing as a kid
32. Are you a good cook? hell, no!!! and I don't have to be, either!!!
33. Do you know how to pump your own gas? am I an adult? YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!! what kind of fucked up question is that???
34. Ever order an article from an infomercial? no
35. Sprite or 7-Up? dude, aren't they the same thing? whichever...
36. Have you ever had to wear a uniform to work? yes
37. Last thing you bought at a pharmacy? a huge tin of popcorn and 2 2-liters of Coke
38. Ever throw up in public? uh, YEAH! In a bank drive-through, in Frank's neighborhood, in the front yard of a frat house, in my dorm in college a million times, etc...
39. Would you prefer being a millionaire or finding true love? since I've already found true love, I'd like to also be a millionaire
40. Do you believe in love at first sight? nope, since first sight isn't really first sight
41. ever call a 1-900 number? once, for game cheat codes
42. Can exes be friends? of course! most of my guy friends ARE my exes!
43. Who was the last person you visited in a hospital? Bob's crazy mother, Jenna
44. Did you have a lot of hair when you were a baby? yes...I looked like a hairy little monkey
45. What message is on your answering machine? which one? I have 3
46. Your favourite Saturday Night Live Character? I don't know!
47. What was the name of your first pet? Joy
48. What is in your purse or wallet? this week's target ad, this week's coupons (still unclipped), pocket calendar, checkbook, envelope with receipts in it, changepurse (with money, credit card, license, etc), puzzle book with pen, bills, more pens, makeup bag (with lip balm, hair clips, tissues, tweezers, mirror, etc), floating change, paper clips, my badge for work, sunglasses, a watch, a necklace, barrette, extra set of car keys, title to my old car, few packs of gum, box of tampons, chinese food menu, and a lot of other stuff
49. Favourite thing to do before bedtime? fuck
50. What is one thing you are grateful for today? the fact that I am gainfully employed

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga