Computer Day

Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2002
8:51 p.m.

Oh, I logged so many computer hours today. Got back into EC Fans, found out about the International Meeting in 2004...and Greg and I are soooo going! Yeah!

I went home for a few hours today. Chilled with Michael and watched Buffy, the Vampire Slayer (his show, not mine...although I was entertained). And then he tried to get me to go to the mall. The mall?!?!?! I hate shopping and I especially hate the mall. What the fuck????

I don't want to go to work tomorrow!!! It will take me at least 3 hours to read my work e-mail. Ugh! And probably another hour to listen to my voice mail & then call people back. Oh, this is sooooo going to suck!!!

I just want to cuddle in bed with my honey for about a week. That would be perfect!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga