Monday Evening

Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2002
9:37 a.m.

Oh, I need to go back to work. I just spent an hour joining more diary rings...not a good sign!

My evening yesterday:

1. Ran out to pick up Chinese food for dinner (Orange Chicken, General Tso's Chicken, and yummy yummy yummy crab rangoons...they're my favorite now).

2. While waiting for food, I ran to Rite Aid and bought, among other things, a big tin of popcorn. You'd think people would shy away from popcorn that's been sitting in a tin for a few weeks (months?), not NOOOOOO...we must have that stupid tin of popcorn.

3. Strange conversation with Brantley as to why I didn't call Marty back. It's like talking to a fucking moron. No, wait, it's not LIKE talking to a moron...it IS talking to a moron. It turns out Marty called me at work. Well, I haven't been there since last Wednesday...so, whatever.

4. Dinner in silence because we were both so hungry.

5. Amazing nookie.

6. Conversation about what to name son #2, because Holly said on Saturday that she had a feeling that I would have sons. I'm not sure if this was a prophecy or a hex. Either way, it was unintentional on her part. Greg and I could both agree on Isaac and Noah. And maybe Max (although I think it's a bully name). Then, I checked babynames.com and it said that the #1 boy's name for 2001 was Jacob. And that's what we were going to name son #1. So now Greg needs to reconsider that option.

7. Time apart, but in the same room---me, computer-playing and him, reading and watching TV.

8. Cuddling. And lots of kissing. I adore kissing lately. I haven't liked it this much since I was a teenager! It's awesome!!!

9. INSANE nookie!!! I made one of the dogs howl at one point...oh, goodness!

10. Sleep, blissful sleep. But fucked-up dreams that I don't want to think about now.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga