PHARMC

Friday, Nov. 08, 2002
7:40 a.m.

Did everyone take the day off work? I hit close to no traffic on the way to work. AND I was coming from Greg's house in Randallstown. Weird!

Greg offered to buy my old car, which is still sitting in Nik's driveway. Why would he want a car that: needs major transmission work, leaks oil, has non-working turn signals, has no interior light, has a piece of decorative trim missing from the passenger's side due to my Fed Ex truck incident back in April, has a smelly trunk (it's very very baaaaaad), and sometimes stalls out at stoplights? Why? That car has such problems! That's why I got a new one! I hate to pass along all these problems to him.

Ooooo...my tattoo finally started itching this morning. I have had it for 11 days & Greg was starting to get freaked out because it didn't itch yet. Aaaaa...but now it does. And I'm not allowed to scratch it! I can just smack it, which is nowhere near as satisfying as a good scratch.

FYI: Driver with MD tags PHARMC needs to kiss my ass. He cut me off last night on 795 and then he made me miss a light and then he just wouldn't get the fuck out of my way. So, if you guys see this car, run his ass off the road!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga