Weekend Plans

Thursday, Oct. 31, 2002
3:30 p.m.

This is my Friday entry, prior to Friday, because I have the day off. Tomorrow morning, I have to go to court with Stacy to verify that she hasn't lived with her soon-to-be-ex-husband for the past year. Jeez! I've never even met the guy, so he certainly hasn't been around! And then we're thinking of heading on downtown to the Cheesecake Factory to have a divorce binge-fest. Yeah!!!

Tonight, my mom, one sister, & one brother are coming over to see my new house (totally decorated for Halloween), my new car, and new tattoo. Whew!

This weekend...who knows? I have to get back to the old apartment at some point & cart out whatever Asshole left behind. And then clean (like a madwoman, because the place is nasty) sometime before November 11th.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga