Boys for Nik

Friday, Oct. 25, 2002
7:38 a.m.

Nik & I ventured up to Greg's last night. I wanted Nik to meet all the guys that normally come in & out of his place. And the ones that live there, too. But no one came over last night while she was there!!! Well, except Tom and he's old (old enough to be our father). And Nik met Bill (not single). After Nik left, Andy got home & I think he was a little pissed that she wasn't there anymore. Andy has the hots for Nik...heeheehee! I wanted her to meet Sexy Keith or maybe Dwayne or Ricky or even my cool dreadlocks friend, Jamie. Jamie--the first time I met him, it was like I recognized him from some previous life & I think the same is true for him. Seeing each other makes us smile so much and I think he hangs out with me more than he does with Greg. And Jamie always wants hugs from me (and how can I refuse? hugs are so good!). I have such a warm, loving, comfortable connection with Jamie.

OK, now to get some work done...I have a meeting in 10 minutes.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga