New car! Happy!

Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2002
12:07 p.m.

Yaaaaaaay! I have a new car! Well, OK, new to me. It's used, but only 2 years old and with only 29K miles on it. And it has a manual transmission (after the past 2 cars & 5 years of stupid automatics). Last night, I did not want to sleep. Today, I do not want to work. I just want to drive! I want to drive and drive and drive!

I called my little brother & told him I got a "new" car. I e-mailed 3 of my 4 parents. I'm telling everyone at work. I feel all gushy.

I have this fun, amazing new life! New house, new car, new man. But still the same awesome job (that's good, cause I love my job).

I never realized how extremely UN-happy I was with that stupid heroin addict. I mean, I knew I was unhappy. But now that I'm sooooooo happy, it's an insane contrast! Ugh...I don't want to think about my old life (i.e. everything prior to September 19th).

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga