Yesterday Evening

Friday, Oct. 18, 2002
8:23 a.m.

OK, Greg & Andy finally came over last night at, like, 10:30. I felt like such a teenager waiting for them! We all hung out (Nik included), got a little silly (thanks to a certain plant) and laughed for hours! And once Andy left & Nik went upstairs, Greg & I couldn't keep our hands off each other. It felt like I hadn't seen him in months. I had been 2 freakin days!!! What is wrong with me??? With us? Like, I never believed I had a soulmate out there UNTIL NOW! What an awesome feeling! And when he says, "I love you, Misty," it makes my heart flutter (especially the way he says my name). I am sooooo fucking scared I'm going to screw this up! I'm so good at fucking up relationships...in fact, I don't even trust myself NOT to fuck up.

It's Friday...I contracted Friday-itis yesterday at about 2:00. And it continues today...it's going to be a long day...

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga