Trashed & Misty

Tuesday, Oct. 01, 2002
12:42 p.m.

One day soon, I will tell the story of Trashed & Misty. It's a horrible story of severe drug abuse, co-dependency, and bed-hopping...and I've tried to avoid getting into it here. But it looks like that's not happening...the story needs to be told, at least to vindicate me. And if you all knew him, you would all want to kill him, too (like everyone in real life). So I will compose it & hopefully post it tomorrow...I need spend the rest of the day finding a new place to live ASAP!!!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga