Sex on the Brain

Friday, Sept. 20, 2002
1:53 p.m.

I love having today off! I ought to take every Friday off, like Frank's stupid wife. I guess I've been fucking with my computer too much, because I wasn't able to get Windows to load for, like, an hour. That's why numbskulls like me should not try to fiddle with the Setup!!! Where the hell is my genius brother when I need him? I know! At school, being the smart freak that he is!

Tim stopped by earlier, so I had to IM Jessi for my pep talk. She rocked!!! And made me be good! Why would I want to hook up with a freak like him, anyway? Thanks, J!

Julie, after our conversation earlier, I had to...well, you know. Not play with the handcuffs, but play with the other thing! Hah! Your school story absolutely cracked me up, though!

When I went to Best Buy last night, there was a super-freakin-hot guy at the door. I had to talk to him for a minute when I first walked in, since I was returning something. And then when I went to leave, he said, "Thanks, ma'am." Ma'am??? When did I become ma'am? AAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!

Oh, gosh, I just realized I have sex on the brain. Ugh. I need an outlet!

I also added my picture to my bio page. I'm not sure how long I'll keep it there...

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga