Good Things

Thursday, Sept. 19, 2002
5:43 p.m.

OK, the good things about today, since I am determined to be an eternal optimist:

1. Stacy & I talked today & we both kind of apologized, but I made her hang up, cause I was starting to cry, which I didn't want to do at work. I love her so much!!! I can't believe I was such a mega-bitch to her! And she tried to say she was sorry for everything, which she doen't have to do! The entire fight was 100% MY FAULT! I'm not sure I deserve such an amazing friend as her.

2. My trainees moved out of the training room. Thank God I'm done with them!!!

3. I have off tomorrow & Monday--a nice, four-day weekend (which has, of course, been totally & completely ruined by Trashed's latest escapade).

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga