I Miss Stacy

Thursday, Sept. 05, 2002
9:42 p.m.

I'm so sad...Stacy has been in Hawaii for a week now and won't be back for another 5 or 6 days. She is the person I always talk to about work, relationships, our boyfriends' family (they're brothers), our "friends" on the side, fucked-up relationships with married men, being a girl/grrrl, shared idiosyncracies. She's a rockin best friend! Why did she & Brant have to go to Hawaii for so freakin long???

She's been talking a lot lately about them getting married. What the fuck??? I only set them up last winter so they could both get a little action. I never told them to fall in love, I never told them to move in together, and I certainly never told them to get married!!! Plus, Stacy has to get divorced from Dickhead first!!!

Stacy needs to come home, cause I need to talk!!!!!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga