A Normal Saturday (includes puttering)

Sunday, Aug. 18, 2002
12:08 a.m.

Went to Trashed's Aunt Kathy & Uncle Marty's house. Visited with them, their daughter, Deanna (Trashed's cousin), Cody (Deanna's son), Aunt Stephanie (Marty's sister & e-mailer extraordinaire), Granny, and TJ (Stephanie's grandson & Trashed's nephew...I know that doesn't make sense, but their family is so screwy...grandparents are parents, cousins become brothers, brothers become cousins...it's a mess).

Had a nasty lunch at KFC. The chicken seemed to be extra-greasy. UGH!

Puttered around the house. Watched a movie on HBO. Let Trashed have some time on the comp (since I'm usually hogging it!).

Oh, and Stace called, too. She had to bitch about how our internet provider sucked when installing her account, because THEY CAN'T SPELL!!! What do you expect, though, with the FUCKING MORONS in this city???

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga