Grumbly Frank

Friday, Aug. 16, 2002
5:33 p.m.

Jackie & I spent the day cleaning out the training room. It looks so good now!!! We made Frank move 5 PC's into the office next door (even though he was grumbly) and then we made him put Jackie's "inspirational quotes" on the wall, above the windows (which is waaay to high for either of us to reach).

At lunch, I warned Frank to watch his attitude around Patsy...I've been worrying about this for a week (which is when I originally became privy to certain information), like how do I tell him, and Jackie was like, "Just tell him!" Well, then he got super-pissy and mean towards me (just like his wife...HA!). But after a couple hours, we were fine and he wasn't pissed or grumbly any more.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga