Boring Day

Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2002
6:58 p.m.

Instead of hitting "snooze" on the alarm this morning, Trashed turned it off!!! I woke up @ 7:30 and was like, "Why did you turn off the alarm?!?!?!" He felt all sheepish & sorry...but I wasn't mad. How many times have I done the same thing??? Far too many...

I got to work exactly on time (which is late for me!). I was expecting it to be "Interruption Day," but it wasn't!!! Who knows how these things work? So, work was just super fucking boring!!!

Stacy is back from vacation! Woo hoo!!! Now I can bug her about Managed Care issues at work and bitch about our "mother-in-law" at home. Heeheehee!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga