Three Things

Friday, Dec. 24, 2004
11:43 a.m.

Three names you go by:

Misty
Mommy
Honey

Three screennames you have:

mystical
mystical76
hippiemystical

Three things you like about yourself:

Intelligence
Big belly
Work ethic

Three things you hate/dislike about yourself:

My smarminess
Short temper
Chin

Three parts of your heritage:

Native American
German/Swiss/Dutch
English/Irish/Welsh

Three things that scare you:

Being along
Greg dying
Dying before I can raise my kids

Three of your everyday essentials:

My car
Lots of water
My purse

Three things you are wearing right now:

Comfy black pants
Tight-fitting mauve maternity shirt
Mauve scrunchee

Three of your favorite bands/artists:

Bob Marley
Fleetwood Mac
Sublime

Three of your favorite songs at present:

Barracuda
Landslide
Iron Lion Zion

Three things you want to try in the next 12 months:

Giving birth
Breastfeeding
Pumping at work (OK, I don't really want to, but it's the best choice to go along with other choices I've made, namely, to go back to work)

Three things you want in a relationship (love is a given):

Friendship
Trust
Hugging/cuddling/kissing/physical touch

Three physical things about the opposite (or same) that appeals to you:

Penis (LOL!)
Long hair
Body art/modification

Three things you just can�t do:

Get somebody pregnant
Get prostate cancer
Get kicked in the nuts

Three of your favorite hobbies:

e-Baying
Being a dog mommy
Organizing stuff (yes, I know to most people, that's not a hobby)

Three things you want to do really badly right now:

Have a fucking alcoholic drink
Smoke one and only one cigarette, just to prove to myself that I gave up a horrible and disgusting habit
Pay off both credit cards

Three careers you�re considering:

Stay at home mommy
Work at home mommy
Lottery winner

Three places you want to go on vacation:

Negril, again
Mediterranean
Yellowstone, again

Three kids names:

Since these have already been vetoed by Greg:
Athena
Persephone
Brigid

Three things you want to do before you die:

Have lots of kids
Raise them
Have lots of dogs

Three people who have to take this quiz now:

Whoever wants to...

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga