Jamaica!

Friday, Sept. 05, 2003
9:43 p.m.

Alright, you may have noticed that I got a bug up my butt & had to re-do my layout again!!!!!

Yeah, so what? Several days ago, I had the idea for the map of Jamaica with cities & resort towns as my drop-down menus. I just had to have 4 hours to pull it all together. And I found that this evening.

I think all the links work...did I test them all thoroughly? If some don't let me know. This evening, I had to learn how to tweak these damn drop-down menus. Hey, but I know the motherfuckers now!!!

Guess what? Nikki got some weird news at work today from our VP. They're putting her & Frank on a new team. More money? Definitely more prestige. And more selling skills on a resume. Nikki's still a little weirded out by it all, though.

And thanks for all the love about the last layout, even though I changed it again. Bwahahahaha!

P.S. Greg will probably follow me anywhere, even to an underwater castle. It's not all one-sided, though; I'd follow him anywhere, too. (OK, you anti-love people, you can puke now...)

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga