I want sleep!

Monday, Jan. 06, 2003
6:22 a.m.

Here's a notice: I am a bitch this morning. I have been awake since 3:30. It is now 6:22 AM and I am already at work. I should still be in bed. I still have 38 minutes to sleep! Also, this appears to be "Let's inconvenience Misty" day. We shall see how it goes.

Check out the view from the computer room window at our house here. Nikki took these pics last night, after it had snowed all day. Also, she put more pics up of herself. Check them out here. She looks so innocent in the pictures, but--trust me--she's not! Bwah hah hah hah hah!!!

I'm annoyed and pissed, but I don't really want to rant & rave, cause then I'll just get more pissed off. So we'll see if my mood improves. If not, I'll sure as hell bitch later on.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga