Politics

Thursday, Nov. 07, 2002
7:43 a.m.

I'm so lazy, politically. My uber-liberal parents should be disappointed. They probably are. However, I have felt too much conservatism with people I know in my real (real? maybe non-computer) life that I'm starting to flip out a little. I had an argument last night with Greg about military spending. URGH! Anyway, I have enjoyed reading some diaries on my buddy list and those folks are so liberal and so pissed at conservative voters. Oh, it's absolutely beautiful! Yes, there are still liberals out there! Thank goodness!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga