Nik Rocks

Thursday, Oct. 10, 2002
1:30 p.m.

OK, I am so not motivated at work. At all. Since my trainees left the training room. That was also the day Moronhead went to jail. So maybe it's justified, since my personal life is all in upheaval right now.

Nik said she wanted to go up to Greg's with me soon to see if there are any hotties there--I mean, hotties to her...I already know which of his friends are hotties to ME. And then she said she wanted to have a party the weekend after Halloween--with a keg and (to quote her) "if anyone feels like bringing any weed, that's fine with me." Hahahahahaha!!! I know more than enough people who smoke weed (but lately only KB...no schwag to be found...in these parts, at least). And then she told me about the time she tripped & the carpet tried to eat her. Hahahahahahahahaha!!! Who knew she was such a little druggie like the rest of us???

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga