Orgasms

Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2002
12:16 p.m.

I have found some amazing orgasms in the past few days. Who knew I had them inside me? (Probably everyone but me!) The three requirements for said orgasms (in case you're taking notes, Julie...hahaha!):

1. Handy vibrator

2. Telephone

3. Intelligent & horny man on the other end of the phone.

Goodness!!! Trashed should be out of my life like this more often! Or maybe for good! I can't fucking stand him & now I'm actually starting to be happy without him. I don't want him to come home...

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga