New Feelings

Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2002
9:43 a.m.

OK, I am now back @ work. My computer is still sooooo broken!!! I think it tried to commit suicide!

Anyway, this weekend has been very very strange. A not-so-close friend has gotten very close in the past 2 days & I'm having a lot of strong feelings for him. I'm incredibly scared about where this can go, how I feel, how he feels about me (his feelings are about 5 times stronger than mine)...everything! We have such an amazing connection (which was a total surprise!) & I haven't had this kind of conection with someone in years. But as much as we have wanted to be together in the past 2 days, I've kept the relationship restricted to the phone. I feel so fragile and confused and raw about everything that is happening in my life. And this weekend was such a turning point & I need to get acclimated to these new conditions, new situations, new feelings, new relationships. I can't trust my heart at all right now. So, I'm extremely elated about these feelings I have for him, but I'm still trying to keep everything at arm's length.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga