Notes to Self

Sunday, Sept. 08, 2002
11:45 a.m.

Notes to self:

1. DO NOT eat fish sticks & tater tots and then drink several beers & tall shots of Cactus Juice.

2. When you must puke, PLEASE make it to the toilet. DO NOT PUKE IN THE BATHROOM SINK!!!

3. DO NOT e-mail friends when you are drunk! You look like a complete idiot! (This goes along with the old college rule: Do not call guys at 2 AM after a night of drinking.)

4. Check to make sure the toilet seat is DOWN before you throw your pajamas on the toilet. Do not just blindly throw your pajamas in the toilet!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga