Strange Day

Saturday, Sept. 07, 2002
5:11 p.m.

What a very strange day. Last night (this morning), I went to bed at 1. Trashed slept for a couple of hours & then at about 3 AM, Tim came over. Trashed knew he was coming, so it's not like Tim stopped by unannounced in the middle of the night. I think they stayed up all night...I'm not sure. But I got up at 11 (yes, I slept for 10 hours...I was very very tired!) and by noon, they were both passed out on the couch. Thank goodness we have a large L-shaped couch that is roomy enough for 2 people to get some shut-eye. For about 2 hours, Tim's cell phone rang non-stop. I swear...2 hours! It's now buried under some pillows in my bedroom, because I couldn't figure out how the fuck to turn it off.

I've been fucking around on the computer all day, surfing the net & playing games. It's been quiet and calm all day. But there's the smell of people permeating through the house. Sometimes, the people smell is comforting & warm. But now it's starting to get kind of gross.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga