Sound Card

Sunday, Aug. 25, 2002
12:01 a.m.

Oh, happy day! Stacy called me this afternoon & said, "Hey, we're at the flea market. They have sound cards for $5. Do you want me to pick one up for you?" Me: "Uh, YEAH!"

So she brought it over this evening, along with her old speakers, her old keyboard (our old one sucked...the space bar was sticky and the zero key way over on the right didn't even work!), and her old printer! So, thus far, I have spent a total of $5 on this computer, cause I got it from my mom for free!

I managed to get the sound card in...it took me an hour and I had to figure out where to download a device driver, but I got it!!!

Yaaaaaaay hoo!!!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga