Food

Sunday, Aug. 18, 2002
5:03 p.m.

Just got back from the grocery store. Once again, we just bought lots of snacks. What is wrong with us? Why can't we buy normal food like normal people? Why can't I learn to cook decently, instead of relying on Trashed? (Though he pisses me off quite a bit, the man cooks, and there's a lot to be said for that!) Why can't I grow up when it comes to food? When I'm hungry, I want food NOW! I'm such a child.

Some of the horrible for your body but good for your tastebuds things we bought:

Chocolate pudding
Apple turnovers
DiGiorno pizzas (mmmmmm...)-they we on sale
Nasty port wine cheese (not mine)
Chips plus sour cream & onion dip
Popcorn chicken for dinner tonight (who eats popcorn chicken for dinner? Us, apparently.)
Skittles
Cheese (hey, with my crazy vegan family, cheese is baaaaad)
Pepperoni

The healthy stuff we bought:

Yogurt
Raisin bran
Milk

See? We're such horrible eaters

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga