Hostile Frank

Thursday, Aug. 08, 2002
6:31 p.m.

Well...it was a very calm day at work. But Fridays usually are. Wasn't very motivated to do anything, but that's another normal Friday occurance.

Jackie told me hilarious stories from when she first met Frank. And then I just related how hostile Frank seems lately (at least at work...outside of work, he's OK).

This morning, I learned that Frank was working on something for pharmacy benefits that I was trying to compile & kept putting off. Now he's already done everything! Woo hoo! Now...if we could just find a list of all the error messages, we'd be in business!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga