Maybe no live phone calls?

Thursday, Aug. 08, 2002
5:47 p.m.

Much better day @ work. I was able to get some snarly stuff done without any interruptions! Our consultants stopped by the training room to work (and the guy is such a cutie) this afternoon, so I got the chance to hear & be included in some cool system stuff (i.e. problems and resolutions).

At 4:30, just before leaving, Jackie figured I wouldn't have to take live phone calls when I train the new Customer Service Reps in a few weeks, because they will be listening to live calls for an hour per day throughout ALL of training. Woo-hoo! That gets rid of the one thing I didn't want to have to handle! Now to just convince my boss & the CS boss...

Plus, I found out I don't have to drive Stacy & Brantley ("joined @ the hip") to the airport tonight, because Stacy's mom will take them (and then take her car for the weekend...hahaha!). So that was one less thing to deal with...

Had lunch again w/Jackie & Frank, which is truly becoming a very nice experience. I really like the friendship the 3 of us have...too bad Jackie is leaving in less than a month :( It's been awesome getting to work with her!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga