Bettie Page

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2003
6:01 p.m.

Alright, I got tired of the Jamaica layout. And I had a whole new layout planned out in my head & actually sketched on paper (something I never do). It was supposed to be very modern & stylized & blue & purple. Hmmmm...seems that it's not. I did keep the white background and title from my original vision. But I was researching mermaids today (I mean, for the millionth time) and I came across the Bettie Page mermaid. Ah, yes, I've seen this one before. Jimmy is a Bettie Page fan...he's got this picture. Well, then I went on this whole tangent of looking for erotic art & pinups. And after two hours, settled on the Bettie Page I had orignally chosen. Go figure! So here's my new layout for now. Let's see how long it lasts.

There is a position open at work for my job. Well, not mine, but another one of me. Two internal people have applied & I get to sit in on the interviews on Thursday. Pretty cool, huh?

I had a crazy weird dream last night: I watched a man get killed by being strangulated with razor wire. I thought I was going to die, too, but the killer disappeared and a woman appeared. Then, two more women came into the room where we were being held. I think the two women were supposed to kidnap us. The other woman & I decided that seducing them would be a better idea & we ended up in a four-way orgy. In my dream, I had an amazing orgasm & I looked down & saw that I was ejaculating (you know, female ejaculation). I must have been playing with myself or something in my sleep, because that was such a strong orgasm! I don't think I've ever had a dream quite like that before!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga