Tattoo

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003
6:36 p.m.

Two nights ago, I got a phone call...it was Tattoo Lady Sara. They're moving to the Eastern Shore in about a week or two! She called to ask if she & Todd could crash at our house...tomorrow! Tomorrow, meaning last night. So they crashed here last night, I ran up to a friend's house for some herb & brought it back. They chilled here all day today while Greg, Nikki, and I were at work. Right now, Sara is tattooing Greg's leg with a tribal but still Eastern-looking dragon. It's to go along with his tribal eagle that she did last fall. Very cool!

Today is Greg's & my one-year anniversary. One year ago tonight was the legendary "Night of Ten Times". Yep, I think we slept for an hour that night. We were very horny people. Trust me.

Today, I got confirmation from Blue Cave Castle that they got my deposit. Too bad it took the Jamaica mail system a month to get it there! So much for "priority" mail!

Otherwise, life is still very much the same...

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga