Miscellaneous

Sunday, Sept. 08, 2002
11:54 a.m.

Miscellaneous:

1. I'm constantly updating my quizzes page & I've added quite a few in the past few days.

2. Fritz, I had a dream about you two nights ago. You had a little house & people were socializing in the front yard. You were like, "Let's go on down to the backyard." Next to your house was a loooooong set of stairs--they were handmade, old-world style (I want to say Italy), and absolutely gorgeous. But they were very old and rather lopsided--some steps were very shallow and some were frighteningly steep. So, I ventured down the stairs, with a baby (whose?) on my hip. It was pretty slow-going, what with the steep steps and the baby, but I made it to the bottom. And there was your enormous backyard! You had an entire amusement park in the backyard! What a wonderful secret!!! (That was the end of the dream...too bad!)

3. Stacy is in the hospital!!! What the fuck?!?!?! She's goes to Hawaii for vacation & ends up in the hospital!!! She was coughing & puking & went to the ER on Friday evening. The doctors admitted her because her hematocrit level was extremely low. I spoke to her yesterday afternoon & by then, she had already been given 3 pints of blood. And her levels weren't rising as much as the doctors had expected, so they think she may have an internal bleeding ulcer. If so, she'll have to have surgery in Hawaii! What a horrible vacation!!! On the good side, she & I both work for our health insurance company, so we can be sure her entire stay is covered @ 100%!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga