Training, Day 3

Thursday, Aug. 22, 2002
5:50 p.m.

Training, Day 3

S____ had a doctor's appt down near DC this morning. So I sent the other 2 trainees out to sit w/CSR's on phones. S____ didn't get back in til 11:45, so I had a long stretch of time to get some of my "Problem Folder" questions out of the way (i.e. "Can't figure out some strange system or benefit problem? Send it to me!")! Yaaaay!!! They were piling up!!!

So, at 11:45, they had another review (it's not a quiz!). I thought it was pretty easy when I wrote it...turns out it was pretty challenging!!! Then it was time for lunch!!!

After lunch, we spent all afternoon in M*****. I lectured, made them pull up screens and change things. They created a fake form letter in the training region. Pretty boring for them, since I mostly lectured. It was even getting boring for me! And my feet hurt, since I walked around the training room all afternoon while I was lecturing (I think that may keep them a little more awake & it also helps me to see if they're on the correct screens).

Tomorrow is Friday! Yaaaay! I need a break from lecturing!!!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga