Survey #2

Friday, Aug. 23, 2002
6:12 p.m.

1. Spell your name backwards: lacitsym

2. Where do you live?: the city for morons

3. Describe yourself in 4 words: smiley, goofy, hippie, weird (I sound like the 4 lost dwarves)

4. Who is your worst enemy?: Snotty

5. If you could have any animal for a pet, what would it be?: dog, or another cat

6. What is the latest you've ever stayed up: 3 days

7. Ever been to Belgium?: No

8. What's your favorite coin?: nickel

DESCRIBE YOUR

9. Wallet: denim heart-shaped change purse with embroidered strawberries, from Bath & Body Works

10. Brush: missing teeth, cause of ALL THIS HAIR!!!

11. Toothbrush: pink

12. Jewelry worn daily: triskelion medalion

13. Pillow cover: which pillow? I have so many, all with different covers...it's a glorious mismatched pillow heaven!

14. Blanket: ugly but oh-so-comfortable flower comforter

15. Coffee cup: metallic company-issued with lid & decorated with hippie stickers (so no one else at work can mistake mine for theirs)

16. Sunglasses: Dollar Store issue

17. Underwear: silky, flowery kind (when I wear underwear)

18. Shoes: birks or leather sandals

19. Handbag: black over-the-shoulder, looks like a schoolbag

20. Favorite top: denim button-down

21. Favorite pants: green drawstring flare pants

22. Cologne/Perfume: none

23. CD in stereo right now: Limp Bizkit

24. Tattoos: none yet

25. Piercings: 3 in left ear, 2 in right ear, 1 in belly button

26. Wearing: long blue short-sleeved summer dress that I wore to work today

27. Hair: long, thick,brown

28. Makeup: Blistex super-moisterizing lip balm

WHAT/WHO (is/are)

29. In my mouth: my boy, Trashed (yes, even as I type!)

30. In my head: this wonderful oversized brain

31. Wishing: for some sleep

33. Talking to: Trashed

34. Eating: chocolate pudding

35. Do you like candles: yes

36. Do you like hot wax: yeah!

37. Do you like incense: yes

38. Do you like the taste of blood: my own, in a weird & primal way

39. Fetishes: none

40. If you could get away with it and murder anyone, who and for what reason?: No one...the karmic comeback would just be too great

41. Person you wish you could be with right now: myself! Oh, wait, I am! I'm so lucky!

42. What/Who is next to you: my chocolate pudding...mmmmm...

43. What do you want done with your body when you die: cremation

44. Do you believe in love: sure!

45. Do you believe in soulmates: yes...but not just one soulmate...many soulmates

46. Do you believe in love at first sight: I don't think so...

47. Do you believe in Heaven: not the traditional Christian Heaven, but yes

48. Do you believe in forgiveness: on a daily basis!

49. Do you believe in God: Again, not in the traditional Judeo-Christian God, but God nonetheless

50. What's something that you wish people would understand: how to not be morons

51. What's something you wish you could understand better: why some folks are such fucking morons

52. What's one thing you want to make happen for tomorrow: sleeping in late!!!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga