Evening Update

Friday, Feb. 04, 2005
8:46 p.m.

I'm going fucking crazy!!!

Earlier, I laid in bed, reading. Then I cried for awhile and then I fell asleep. I woke back up 30 or 40 minutes later and cried some more.

I am just so frustrated with my body! It's not doing what I want it to do! When we were trying to get pregnant, I went through 2 cycles where I didn't get pregnant; instead, I got my period. I remember feeling so frustrated with my body then, too.

I know labor will come soon. But I'm going so crazy...soon seems like not soon enough! I have had SO many "labor is imminent" signs and I'm just not going into labor! ARGH!!!

This evening, I've got good contractions, but I don't trust them to stick around. Hey, uterus, you've already tricked me like this before. Remember?

P.S. Thank you, everyone, for the Guestbook and Notes love! I know you're all just waiting for when I don't update for 24+ hours! Then you'll know I'm off, having a baby!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga