Merry fucking Christmas

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2003
10:55 p.m.

Have you noticed that I've avoided talking about Christmas? I don't want to talk about Christmas. It's stupid. Plus, I'm not Christian, so it has no religious meaning to me. Plus, neither my mother nor I are doing any of the "family" thing. So, fuck all the sweet, cozy, homey family shit. Yes. Hopefully, tomorrow will be a "sleep in, lay in bed, & make love all day" kind of day.

I just spend far too many hours in front of the computer screen. And I changed my layout, in case you couldn't tell. I found a great treasure trove of erotic art, erotic photographs, erotic stuff. It was very cool. I've noticed that when I do my layout, I always want to fill up every single pixel of the screen. How do some people do it, with the small picture up top & the entry underneath, with all of that extra space on both sides????? I think it looks great, & very nice & neat, but there's absolutely no way I could design my layout like that. First of all, I have way too many links. Yes, I know that. But it makes my diary more fun. So there. Plus, I want the biggest picture possible.

Greg got to see Star. Yaaaaaay! And Evil Misty was apparently being very civil. But here's one thing: last week, Greg & I went to Double T. I got an open-faced turkey sandwich. I think I ate about a third of it and then I was done. Done. Done. It was sooooo much food! Tonight, they also went to Double T and Evil Misty got the same thing, but roast beef. Greg said she ate the entire thing, plus half of his fries, plus all of Star's fries. Ugh! That's a whole day's worth of food, in my opinion. And I'm not someone who eats nothing! She's such a fucking pig. Gross!!!

And speaking of weight issues, I feel like I'm at maximum density now. Yuck. I lost so much weight in the 6 months before and 6 months after getting together with Greg. I think I was at my skinniest in June. Now, I've put about 10 pounds back on. And I feel like such a cow! Blech!!!

Oh, yeah. Merry fucking Christmas.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga