Thanks, Maryland judicial system. FUCK YOU!!!!

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2003
5:21 p.m.

Greg was scheduled to go to mediation today with Evil Misty, regarding Star. I know I haven't mentioned that whole drama in a long time, but, in short, he has not seen his daughter in over six months because his ex-wife is an ugly fat cunt who should die. Die. Die!!! Well, the ineptitude of the court system appeared again today. Apparently, his mediator quit last week & they rescheduled his appointment until tomorrow. Someone should have called him & let him know of the re-scheduling. At least that's what they say. No one ever called. But, he called their office yesterday to verify that the appointment was still today. And they said, "Yes, it is." So, this office added the new appointment on Thursday, but failed to delete or remove or at least cross-reference the appointment on Wednesday. So, the person who answered the phone yesterday was a half-wit & answered the exact question Greg asked. "Well, yes, your appointment for tomorrow if still on our schedule." And that was it. Fucking morons. AND they didn't tell him it was re-scheduled until he had been there for over an hour, and had guards available. GUARDS!!! Like, they would restrain him if he got too angry and violent??? Sure, he's a big guy, but that doesn't make him violent!!! I'm half his size & I'm waaaaay more violent that he is!!! So, not only did they do half their job, they also managed to insult a grown man. Thanks, Maryland judicial system. FUCK YOU!!!!

So, my day was a little nicer:

I had Brown Noser all morning & she was nice. Nicer than I expected.

Prettygirls1&2 aren't dumbasses, but Quiet Guy is. Pothead was being normal. Chatty1 is really smart & I want her to be permanent. Chatty3 managed to lock herself out of her system about 3 minutes after she created a new password. Duh. And Headache...we'll see how that goes.

Also, it was Squiggles birthday & I brought in a cake for her. Too bad I forgot to get a card! In a suave move of delegating authority, I asked Brown Noser to make one one the computer. And she did! Within 20 minutes! It's great!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga