I Love Jamaica

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003
2:47 p.m.

Yeah, yeah, I'm still around. Nikki got cable internet for the house on Friday. Yeah! No more AOL anymore!

Work was calm this week. New training classes will start soon. Cool. I know 5 of the internal people who will be offered positions. And I approve of 2, possibly 3, of them. We'll see how they make it through training.

Greg & I just talk about Jamaica all the freakin time. Well, that and getting married. Here's a very nice site I found: Negril Photos. And all of the reviews I found about Blue Cave Castle are awesome. And I'm watching out for deals from Air Jamaica, which flies direct from Baltimore to Montego Bay. Cool. Yeah, I'm just all wrapped up in Jamaica right now!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga