E-mail from Beth

Wednesday, Mar. 12, 2003
3:53 p.m.

Here's the e-mail I got today from Beth:

Hey Good Looking.....

How have you been ?...I miss you...ok..I'll try this again...I went into your diaryland thing and i read some of your entries...and the one about me masturbating to the thought of you...Well girl, you hit that one right on the nose...all the time...even with Randy....just the thought of ever getting together with you makes my pussy twitch and my clit get a little harder...not to mention my nipples get sooo hard they could cut glass....whoa...too bad i can't type with one hand...lol....got any vacation days ???....the only day i have off is Mon and sometimes on Tues....you know that old commercial about the ketchup ?..."anticipation"...Well, this anticipation is killing me...I also was wondering if you would feel more compfortable if for our first time would you rather it be just you and I ??....Well...I hope to hear back from you....Take Care

Love Ya,

Beth

Wow! How do you respond to that without sounding like a tongue-tied 14-year-old?

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga