Update for Nikki

Monday, Feb. 24, 2003
12:56 p.m.

Nikki wants me to update (dammit!), so here are a few random thoughts...

1. Creating the happy ring was the best idea I ever had! The people joining it are so fucking kooky and hilarious and funny and well, happy!

2. Greg and I have noticed a trend. We fall in love more and more every day. This is the emotional side. Well, now it seems that our bodies are falling in love, as well. The past couple of months, when I ovulate, I smell so sweet and wonderful. No, really, I do. And Greg's body responds by smelling like severe pittage. His pits start to reek uncontrollably when I'm ovulating. And I think he's emitting some pheremones, too, because I find him irresistable, despite the stink. Hahahaha!

3. I just cut my left index finger and it's bleeding like crazy. I just looked down and discovered blood on the e, r, and d keys. Ack!

4. I'm training my buddy, Ksche, today. It's so fun, just the 2 of us in the Training Room. Plus, she's smart, so training her is so easy.

Alright, that's all I can think of right now. Besides, my lunch is almost over...

Oh, yeah, one more thing. I had a funny dream last night. Nikki and I were staying at a resort, but it was run-down and had certainly seen better days. We played outside all day & swam, etc. When I went into our condo in the evening, Star was standing there, all forlorn. I didn't even know we had brought her on vacation! So, I scooped her up & gave her a bath. All of a sudden, Nikki and Chris were in the bath, as well. No matter. Then, we were all climbing into one big bed and Greg was there! So, all five of us climbed into bed & somehow, it was big enough for all of us. Then, I remembered that Nikki & I were going to go to a water park the next day & I had forgotten my swimsuit, so I asked her to take me to the swimsuit store the next day. Then, Chris got very whiney and said he didn't like his swimsuit & she had to take him there to get a new one, like the cool kids had. That's all I remember...

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga