Enamored

Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2003
1:32 p.m.

I'm getting sick. I woke up with so much snot and other associated nastiness in my head that I wanted to kill myself. Instead, I have been blowing my nose all morning. And making a horrible snorting sound to try to clear my throat. Ugh.

Greg spoke to Beth last night. Apparently, I made quite an impression on her. The last time I saw her, a few weeks ago, I hugged her and said in her ear that she was very nice to hug. Or something along those lines. For several days after that, she said she could not stop thinking about me. And she told Greg she was enamored with me. Yes, enamored. That was the exact word she used. She wants to see us on Saturday without husband Randy in tow. Greg said he has NEVER seen her without Randy, so she really wants to see ME without him around. This is really weird & new for me. This could work out very well. There is attraction on all sides for all parties. We'll see how Saturday goes...

Work-wise, I'm a little worker bee today. I put off reading e-mails and checking my voice mail all freaking morning because I just wanted to get this work garbage DONE! And I've made a huge dent, so I feel quite satisfied with myself!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga