Vent

Friday, Jan. 06, 2006
7:29 p.m.

You don't need to comment...and I don't need any sympathy. But I need to vent. And this is the only place I feel is private enough to do that.

I'm sad and frustrated. And sick. And all I want to do is sleep. And I need some sun. And my husband sucks. Work sucks. Money sucks. I just want my mom...and that's a weird emotion when you are somebody else's mom. I want to feel safe and happy. I fucking hate winter. It just feels so desolate. I want someone to hug me. Not one of the kids...someone who can make me feel better. These dogs are really pissing me off. They keep barking. They also play this fucked-up game where they wait until the baby is asleep and then they bark like crazy. Fucking assholes. I got Uther's cold and I feel like I've been run over by a truck. I yelled and cussed at Leah this evening. Man, she was screaming at me. Now that I'm not in the moment, it was pretty funny. I put her to bed ass-early. And now Uther is asleep on my lap. I feel very alone. I need a hug.

OK, I will probably delete this entry tomorrow. But it's out there. And some of the negativity is out of my body.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga